Red Hot Women And Ice Cold Beer

Chuck Wagon and The Wheels

Initial release : 1981



  • Red Hot Women And Ice Cold Beer
  • How Can I Love You If You Won't Lay Down
  • Back Door Man
  • The Last Thing I Needed
  • How Can I Get Over You When You're Under Me
  • Talking About Cocaine
  • Caught You With You're Pants Down
  • Dark Days, Light Days
  • See The Sunshine
  • Asshole From El Paso

  • Chuck Maultsby - harmonica, kazoo, vocals
  • Eric Mellen - guitar, mandolin, vocals
  • Neil Harry - pedal steel guitar
  • Rollah Aston - piano, vocals
  • Scott Bish - bass, vocals
  • Mike Holloway - drums
Buy from