Rhinestone Cowboy: The Best of Glen Campbell

Glen Campbell

Initial release : 2003


A single CD compilation of music from the 1960's and 1970's.


  • Rhinestone Cowboy (Weiss)
  • Galveston (Webb)
  • By the Time I Get to Phoenix (Webb)
  • Wichita Lineman (Webb)
  • Your Cheatin' Heart (Williams)
  • Gentle on My Mind (Hartford)
  • Guess I'm Dumb (Titelman / Wilson)
  • Less of Me (Campbell)
  • Mary in the Morning (Cymbal / Lendell)
  • Without Her (Nilsson)
  • Hey Little One (Burnette / Devorzon)
  • Where's the Playground Susie? (Webb)
  • True Grit (Bernstein / Black)
  • Let It Be Me (Becaud / Curtis / Delanoe)
  • Honey Come Back (Webb)
  • The Last Thing on My Mind (Paxton)
  • Dreams of the Everyday Housewife (Gantry)
  • Everything a Man Could Ever Need (Davis)
  • Reason to Believe (Hardin)
  • If This Is Love (Campbell / Ezell)
  • Try a Little Kindness (Austin / Sapaugh)
  • All I Have to Do Is Dream (Bryant / Bryant)
  • It's Only Make Believe (Nance / Twitty)
  • Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in L.A.) (Lambert / Potter)
  • Oh What a Woman! (Reed)
  • Sunflower (Diamond)
  • Southern Nights (Toussaint)
Buy from

album cover