The Rich Sounds

Bill Anderson's Po' Boys

Initial release : 1973



  • Country Soul Stew (Garrish)
  • You Lay So Easy on My Mind (Fields / Rice / Riis)
  • Catfish John (McDill / Reynolds)
  • These Are the Ways I Love You (Del Trolinder / Watson)
  • If You Can Live With It (I Can Live Without It) (Anderson)
  • Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues (O'Keefe)
  • Fireball Mail (Jenkins)
  • Shelter of Your Eyes (Williams)
  • Woman in My Life (Gateley)
  • Original Tune (To Be Named Later) (Galbraith)
  • Pass Me By (If You're Only Passing Through) (Hall)
Buy from

album cover