tracks related releases

Ridin' High/Sugar n' Spice

Martha Reeves and the Vandellas

Initial release : 2004


Two-on-one release of albums from the late 1960's.


  • I Promise to Wait My Love
  • Honey Chile
  • (There's) Always Something There to Remind Me
  • Leave It in the Hands of Love
  • Love Bug Leave My Heart Alone
  • I'm in Love (And I Know It)
  • To Sir, With Love
  • Forget Me Not
  • (We've Got) Honey Love
  • I Say a Little Prayer
  • Without You
  • Show Me the Way
  • Taking My Love (And Leaving Me)
  • Shoe Leather Expressway
  • You're the Loser Now
  • I'm a Winner
  • What Now My Love
  • Soul Appeal
  • Loneliness Is a Lonely Feelin'
  • I Love the Man
  • It Ain't Like That
  • I Can't Get Along Without You
  • Heartless
  • I Hope That You Have Better Luck Than I Did
  • I Can't Dance to That Music You're Playin'
  • Sweet Darlin'
  • I Promise to Wait My Love
Related releases

The tracks on this collection were originally released on;

  • Ridin' High, Martha Reeves and the Vandellas, 1967 (tracks 1 to 12)
  • Sugar n' Spice, Martha Reeves and the Vandellas, 196? (tracks 13 to 24)
Uncertain of the source of the remaining tracks.

Buy from

album cover