tracks related releases

Rock 'n' Soul

The Everly Brothers

Initial release : 1965



  • That'll Be the Day
  • So Fine
  • Maybellene
  • Dancing in the Street
  • Kansas City
  • I Got a Woman
  • Love Hurts
  • Slippin' and Slidin'
  • Susie Q
  • Hound Dog
  • I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town
  • Lonely Weekends
Related releases

This album was subsequently included on the 2-on-1 CD release;

Buy from

album cover

Buy as part of a 2-on-1
CD release from

album cover