tracks / musicians related releases

Rockin 60's

Various Artists

Initial release : 1997

Special Products 44540

This compilation includes White Rabbit by Jefferson Airplane and Get Together by The Youngbloods.

Buy from


Tracks / musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • Summer In The City - Lovin' Spoonful
  • We'll Sing In The Sunshine - Gale Garnett
  • The Letter - Box Tops
  • Get Together - Youngbloods
  • Green Tambourine - Lemon Pipers
  • I'm Your Puppet - James and Bobby Purify
  • White Rabbit - Jefferson Airplane
  • Suspicious Minds - Elvis Presley
  • Gimme Gimme Good Lovin' - Crazy Elephant
  • Mixed Up, Shook Up Girl - Patti & The Emblems
Related releases

White Rabbit is taken from;

Get Together was originally released on;