Sacred Songs from the Hills

The Stanley Brothers

Initial release : 1960



  • The Gathering Flowers for the Master's Bouquet
  • In Heaven We'll Never Grow Old
  • Praise the Lord (I Saw the Light)
  • Where We'll Never Die
  • The Darkest Hour Is Just Before Dawn
  • Let Me Hide Myself in Thee (Rock of Ages)
  • Let the Church Roll On
  • Rank Stranger
  • I'm Ready to Go
  • Mother No Longer Awaits Me
  • A Few More Seasons
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus
Buy from

album cover