tracks/musicians related releases

Sacred Voices: An A Capella Gospel Collection

Various Artists

Initial release : 1999

Sugar Hill 3898

This collection includes one track by Peter Rowan with the Rowan Brothers and one track by Peter Rowan and The Nashville Bluegrass Band.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Climbing up the Mountain - Doyle Lawson and Quicksilver
  • Father I Stretch My Hand to Thee - Nashville Bluegrass Band
  • Vision of a Golden Crown - Don Rigsby
  • He's Coming Again So Soon - Robin Williams
  • My Heavenly Home - Front Range
  • Feel Like My Time Ain't Long - Country Gentlemen
  • Lone Pilgrim - Peter Rowan and the Rowan Brothers
  • Shut de Do - Mollie O'Brien / Tim O'Brien
  • Talk About Suffering - Ricky Skaggs and Tony Rice
  • Don't You Want to Go to Heaven - Robin Williams
  • Jesus Made the Wine - Peter Rowan and the Nashville Bluegrass Band
  • Walking in Jerusalem - New Grass Revival
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus - Doc Watson
  • That New Jerusalem - Doyle Lawson and Quicksilver
  • Roll Jordan Roll - Nashville Bluegrass Band
Related releases

Lone Pilgrim was originally released on;

Jesus Made The Wine was originally released on;
Buy from

album cover

Walking In Jerusalem was originally released on;