tracks musicians credits related releases

Sea Train


Initial release : 1969

A&M 4171

The debut Seatrain LP.

Buy from

album cover


  • Sea Train (Kulberg/Roberts)
  • Let the Duchess No (Gregory/Roberts)
  • Pudding Street (Kulberg)
  • Portrait of the Lady as a Young Artist (Gregory/Roberts)
  • As I Lay Losing (Kulberg/Roberts)
  • Rondo (Gregory/Roberts)
  • Sweet Creek's Suite (Kulberg)
  • Outwear the Hills (Kulberg/Roberts)

  • Roy Blumenfeld - drums, percussion
  • Richard Greene - violin, strings
  • John Gregory - guitar, vocals
  • Don Kretmar - saxophone, bass
  • Andy Kulberg - bass, flute

  • Producer, arranger - Sea Train
  • Engineer - Henry Lewy, Robert Di Sousa
  • Obbligato choral arrangement - Bob Zwirn
  • Lyricist - James T. Roberts
  • Photography - Tom Wilkes, Jim McCrary, Jerry Wainwright
Related releases

One single was released in conjunction with this LP;

  • Let The Dutchess Know / As I Lay Losing, Sea Train, 1969, A&M 994
This album has been released on CD.

The track Sea Train was included on;