Secret Agent Man: The Ultimate Johnny Rivers Anthology

Johnny Rivers

Initial release : 2006

Shout Factory


  • Memphis (Berry)
  • Maybelline (Berry)
  • Mountain of Love (Dorman)
  • Midnight Special (Traditional)
  • Seventh Son (Dixon)
  • Where Have All the Flowers Gone (Seeger)
  • Secret Agent Man (Barri / Sloan)
  • (I Washed My Hands In) Muddy Water (Babcock)
  • Poor Side of Town (Adler / Rivers)
  • Baby, I Need Your Lovin' (Dozier / Holland)
  • The Tracks of My Tears (Moore / Robinson / Tarplin)
  • Summer Rain (Hendricks)
  • Positively 4th Street (Dylan)
  • Muddy River (Hendricks)
  • Into the Mystic (Morrison)
  • Sea Cruise (Smith)
  • Rockin' Pneumonia and the Boogie Woogie Flu (Smith / Vincent)
  • Blue Suede Shoes (Perkins)
  • Help Me Rhonda (Wilson)
  • Swayin' to the Music (Slow Dancin') (Tempchin)
  • Curious Mind (Um, Um, Um, Um) (Mayfield)
  • That's Alright Mama (Crudup)
  • Honey Don't (Perkins)
  • Big River (Cash)
  • Matchbox (Perkins)
  • Down at the House of Blues (Rivers)
  • Closer to You (Hamblin / Rivers)
  • Blue Suede Shoes [Tribute to Carl Perkins] (Hendricks)
  • Last Train to Memphis (Rivers / Tempchin)
  • China (Georgiades / Monday)
  • Midnight Special (Traditional)
  • I'll Be Back (Lennon / McCartney)
  • Going Back to Big Sur (Rivers)
  • Feel a Whole Lot Better (Clarke)
  • Rollin' Stone (Waters)
  • Let It Rock (Berry)
Buy from

album cover