tracks / musicians related releases

Seems Like Yesterday, Vol. 1: Early 70's

Various Artists

Initial release : 1990


This compilation includes two tracks by Sly & The Family Stone.

Buy from

album cover

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) - Sly And The Family Store
  • I Can See Clearly Now - Johnny Nash
  • Rock On - David Essex
  • Brandy (You're A Fine Girl) - Looking Glass
  • Have You Seen Her - The Chi-Lites
  • Frankenstein - Egan Winter Group
  • Baby Don't Get Hooked On Me - Mac Davis
  • Hold Your Head Up - Argent
  • Family Affair - Sly And The Family Store
  • Indian Reservation - Paul Revere And The Raiders
Related releases

Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) was originally released on;

  • Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) / Everybody is a Star, Sly & The Family Stone, 1970, Epic 10555
Family Affair was originally released on;
  • Family Affair / Luv N' Haight, Sly & The Family Stone, 1971, Epic 10805
  • There's a Riot Goin' On, Sly & the Family Stone, 1971