tracks / musicians related releases

Seems Like Yesterday, Vol. VI: Late 60's

Various Artists

Initial release : 1990


This 2 CD compilation includes tracks by Big Brother & The Holding Company and Sly & The Family Stone.

Tracks / Musicians

  • You've Made Me So Very Happy - Blood, Sweat And Tears
  • Kind Of A Drag - The Buckinghams
  • He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother - The Hollies
  • Lady Willpower - Gary Puckett And The Union Gap
  • Hurdy Gurdy Man - Donovan
  • Piece Of My Heart - Big Brother And The Holding Company
  • Everyday People - Sly And The Family Stone
  • Spinning Wheel - Blood, Sweat And Tears
  • Time Has Come Today - The Chambers Brothers
  • Don't You Care - The Buckinghams
Related releases

Piece Of My Heart was originally released on;

Everyday People was originally released on;
  • Stand!, Sly & the Family Stone, 1969
Buy from

album cover