Sentimental Journey: The Bluegrass-Jazz Experience

Ginger Boatwright

Initial release : 1994

Delta / Laserlight

Vassar Clements plays this album.


  • One Woman's Heaven (Hice / Hice)
  • Honey / Honey (Boatwright)
  • Prisoner of the Past (David / Rushing)
  • Outlaw (Boatwright)
  • Sentimental Journey (Brown / Green / Homer)
  • Squirrel Hill (Monick)
  • You Knock at My Memory's Door (Smoke Filled Bar) (Boatwright)
  • Cover Me (Boatwright)
  • 'Til Love Becomes a Memory (Even Steven)
  • Come to Me Gently (Boatwright)
  • One Broken Heart (Boatwright)
Buy from

album cover