tracks related releases

Sing Great Country Hits / Gone Gone Gone

The Everly Brothers

Initial release : 2005

WEA International

2-on-1 CD release of LPs that were originally released in 1963 and 1964 plus 11 non-LP tracks some of which are previously unreleased.


  • Oh, Lonesome Me (Gibson)
  • Born to Lose (Brown)
  • Just One Time (Gibson)
  • Send Me the Pillow That You Dream On (Locklin)
  • Release Me (Miller / Williams / Young)
  • Please Help Me, I'm Falling (Blair / Robertson)
  • I Walk the Line (Cash)
  • Lonely Street (Belew / Sowder / Stevenson)
  • Silver Threads and Golden Needles (Reynolds / Rhodes)
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (Williams)
  • Sweet Dreams (Gibson)
  • This Is the Last Song I'm Ever Going to Sing (Allison / Curtis)
  • Donna, Donna (Bryant / Bryant)
  • Lonely Island (Bryant)
  • The Facts of Life (Everly)
  • Ain't That Lovin' You Baby (Reed)
  • Love Is All I Need (Bryant / Bryant)
  • Torture (Loudermilk)
  • The Drop Out (Everly)
  • Radio and TV (Bryant / Bryant)
  • Honolulu (Bryant)
  • It's Been a Long Dry Spell (Loudermilk)
  • The Ferris Wheel (Blackwell / Blackwell)
  • Gone, Gone, Gone (Everly / Everly)
  • Love Her (Mann / Weil)
  • You're the One I Love (Bryant)
  • The Girl Sang the Blues (Mann / Weil)
  • Hello Amy (Everly)
  • I Think of Me (Everly)
  • Nancy's Minuet (Everly)
  • Don't Forget to Cry (Bryant / Bryant)
  • When Snowflakes Fall in Summer (Mann / Weil)
  • Ring Around My Rosie (Blackwell)
  • Trouble
  • Girls, Girls, Girls (What a Headache)
Related releases

Tracks 1 to 12 were originally released on;

Tracks 13 to 24 were originally released on;
  • Gone, Gone, Gone, The Everly Brothers, 1964
The remaining tracks, some of which are previously unreleased, were recorded during the 1963-64 period.

Buy from

album cover