tracks musicians related releases

Sing Me Back Home

Merle Haggard

Initial release : 1968



  • Sing Me Back Home (Haggard)
  • Look Over Me (Haggard)
  • The Son of Hickory Holler's Tramp (Frazier)
  • Wine Takes Me Away (Collins, Haggard)
  • If You See My Baby (Miller, Morris)
  • Where Does the Good Times Go (Owens)
  • I'll Leave the Bottle on the Bar (Haggard)
  • My Past Is Present (Haggard, Stewart)
  • Home Is Where a Kid Grows Up (Haggard)
  • Mom and Dad's Waltz (Frizzell)
  • Good Times (Haggard)
  • Seeing Eye Dogs (Haggard)

  • Merle Haggard - guitar, vocals
  • Roy Nichols - guitar
  • Glen Campbell - guitar
  • Lewis Talley - guitar
  • Billy Mize - guitar
  • Norman Hamlett - pedal steel
  • George French - piano
  • Jerry Ward - bass
  • Eddie Burris - drums
  • Bonnie Owens - vocals
Related releases

This LP was subsequently included on the 2-on-1 CD release;

Buy as part of a 2-on-1
release from

Buy from

album cover