tracks related releases

Singer of Old Songs

Michael Cooney

Initial release : 1975

Front Hall


  • Buttercup Joe
  • Trouble on My Mind
  • Cindy
  • Diamond Joe
  • Weeping Willow
  • Mole in the Ground
  • Cecilia
  • Parson Brown's Story
  • Greenland Whale Fishery
  • In the Jailhouse Now
  • Man in the Mask
  • Nine Miles From Gundagai
  • Been All Around this World
  • Sprig Of Thyme

The majority of tracks on this album were subsequently included on the compilation;

Buy from

album cover