Sam Hinton Sings the Song of Men

Sam Hinton

Initial release : 1961

Folkways FA 2400


  • Tighten on the Backband
  • The Miller's Will
  • The Bent County Bachelor
  • St. George
  • The Garden Hymn
  • A Pilgrim and a Stranger
  • I Want to Die Easy
  • Long John
  • Hang Me, Oh Hang Me
  • Looky Looky Yonder
  • A Hammer Keep Ringing
  • In the Pines
  • I Just Don't Want to Be Rich
  • Spanish Fandango
  • Hog on the Mountain
  • The Valiant Soldier
  • Harry Herman
  • It's a Long Way From Amphioxus
  • Closing Time Holler
Buy from

album cover