The Skylighters

The Skylighters

Initial release : 2006

Red Beet Records

Includes a cover of an Eric Andersen song.


  • See What Love Can Do
  • My Baby's Gone
  • Close the Door Lightly
  • Last Train From Poor Valley
  • Bonaparte's Retreat
  • Nevertheless
  • Are You Missing Me
  • Maybe Tomorrow
  • Dear One
  • Carolina Star
  • Are You Wasting My Time
  • Guess My Heart Has a Mind of its Own
  • I Wish You Knew
  • Going Up Home to Live in Green Pastures
Buy from

album cover