tracks related releases

Some Days You Eat the Bear and Some Days the Bear Eats You

Ian Matthews

Initial release : 1974



  • Ol' 55 (Waits)
  • I Don't Wanna Talk About It (Whitten)
  • A Wailing Goodbye (Matthews)
  • Keep on Sailing (Matthews)
  • Tried So Hard (Clark)
  • Dirty Work (Becker / Fagen)
  • Do I Still Figure in Your Life (Dello)
  • Home (Matthews)
  • Biloxi (Winchester)
  • The Fault (Matthews)
Related releases

This album was subsequently included on the 2-on-1 collection;

Buy from

album cover