Somebody Loves You Darlin'

Dick Kimmel & Jerilyn Kjellberg

Initial release : 2007

Copper Creek


  • Katie Dear
  • Little Maggie
  • There Ain't Nobody Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
  • Rose Of My Heart
  • Let Us Be Lovers Again
  • Take Me Over Jordan
  • Long Time Gone
  • Last Gold Dollar
  • On And On
  • Them Lovers They Died
  • The Lightning Express
  • The Sweetest Gift
  • Somebody Loves You Darlin'
Buy from

album cover