Songs I'll Always Sing

Merle Haggard

Initial release : 1976



  • Okie from Muskogee (Burris / Haggard)
  • The Emptiest Arms in the World (Haggard)
  • Mama Tried (Haggard)
  • Swinging Doors (Haggard)
  • Uncle Lem (Martin)
  • The Fightin' Side of Me (Haggard)
  • Sing Me Back Home (Haggard)
  • Silver Wings (Haggard)
  • Sing a Sad Song (Stewart)
  • Honky Tonk Night Time Man (Haggard)
  • Kentucky Gambler (Parton)
  • I'm a Lonesome Fugitive (Anderson / Anderson)
  • Things Aren't Funny Anymore (Haggard)
  • Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man) (Haggard)
  • I Forget You Every Day (Haggard)
  • Workin' Man Blues (Haggard)
  • Love and Honor (Haggard)
  • Branded Man (Haggard)
  • Someday We'll Look Back (Haggard)
  • I Take a Lot of Pride in What I Am (Haggard)
Buy from

album cover