tracks / musicians related releases

Soul Hits Of The 80's

Various Artists

Initial release : 2000

Sony Special Products

This compilation includes a track by Tower of Power.

Buy from

album cover

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • Let's Groove - Earth, Wind & Fire
  • Sexual Healing - Marvin Gaye
  • Stop to Love - Luther Vandross
  • You Ought to Be Havin' Fun - Tower Of Power
  • Caravan of Love - Isley Jasper Isley
  • Let's Hear It for the Boy - Deniece Williams
  • Juicy Fruit - James Mtume
  • Lost in Emotion
  • Baby Come to Me - Regina Belle
  • Shining Star - The Manhattans
  • Lovegirl - Teena Marie
  • Shake You Down - Gregory Abbott
Related releases

You Ought to Be Havin' Fun was originally released on;