tracks musicians

The Soul of a City Boy

Jesse Colin Young

Initial release : 1964

Capitol 2070

Jesse Colin Young's first solo album.


  • Four in the Morning
  • You Gotta Fix It
  • Rye Whiskey
  • Whoa Baby
  • Susanne
  • Black Eyed Susan
  • Same Old Man
  • Drifter's Blues
  • Talk to Me
  • Stranger Love
  • I Think I'll Take to Whiskey

  • Jesse Colin Young - guitar, vocals
Buy from

album cover