tracks / musicians

The Sound of Vaudeville, Volume 1

Eddie Morton

Initial release : 2003


Tracks / Musicians

  • That's Gratitude
  • Just a Friend of the Family
  • Mariuch Dance da Hootch-a-Ma-Kootch
  • The Peach that Tastes the Sweetest Hangs the Highest on the Tree
  • The Right Church but the Wrong Pew
  • The Party that Wrote “Home, Sweet Home" Never Was a Married Man
  • Don't Take Me Home
  • Somebody Lied
  • Music Makes Me Sentimental
  • In the Right Church but in the Wrong Pew
  • A Singer Sang a Song
  • I'm a Member of the Midnight Crew
  • In Ireland
  • I'd Rather Be a Minstrel Man than a Multimillionaire
  • That's the Doctor, Bill
  • Please Don't Tell My Wife
  • Wild Cherry Rag
  • Then We'll All Go Home
  • Don't Take Me Home
  • You Ain't Talking to Me
  • If He Comes In, I'm Going Out
  • I Won't Be Back Till August
  • Wild Cherries Rag
  • Let George Do It
  • Oh, You Dream
  • That's the Fellow I Want to Get
  • Don't Make Me Laugh, Bill
  • If I Could See as Far Ahead as I Can See Behind
Buy from

album cover