Stanley Series, Vol. 3 #4

TheStanley Brothers

Initial release : 1996

Copper Creek

Live recording from 1958.


  • Dickenson County Breakdown (Stanley)
  • Boil Dem Cabbage Down (Traditional)
  • Nobody's Business (Stanley / Stanley)
  • If That's the Way You Feel (Stanley / Stanley)
  • Big Tilda (Stanley)
  • Gonna Paint the Town (Stanley)
  • How I Long to See the Old Folks (Stanley)
  • Daybreak in Dixie (Stanley)
  • The Memory of Your Smile (Stanley)
  • How Mountain Girls Can Love (Stanley)
  • Little Birdie (Traditional)
  • The Fields Have Turned Brown (Stanley)
  • East Virginia Blues (Stanley)
  • Old Salty Dog Blues (Traditional)
  • Pretty Polly (Shelton / Stanley)
  • Man of Constant Sorrow (Stanley / Stanley)
  • Mother's Only Sleeping (Monroe)
  • Send Me the Pillow That You Dream On)
  • Baby Girl (Stanley)
  • Dickenson County Breakdown (Stanley)
  • John Henry (Traditional)
  • Just a Little Talk With Jesus (Derricks)
  • That Happy Night (Stanley)
  • They're at Rest Together (Callahan Brothers)
  • Think of What You've Done (Stanley / Stanley)
  • Uncle Pen (Monroe)
  • White Dove (Stanley)
  • Handsome Molly (Grayson)
  • Pike County Breakdown (Monroe)
  • If That's the Way You Feel (Stanley / Stanley)
album cover