tracks related releases

Still Cooney After All These Years

Michael Cooney

Initial release : 1979

Front Hall


  • Cocaine Rag
  • Brisk Young Butcher
  • Mermaid
  • Sir Patrick Spens
  • Waterbound
  • Sloop John B.
  • Me and My Shadow
  • Poor Cotton Weaver
  • Old Reuben
  • Cripple Creek
  • Elm Blues
  • Candy Man
  • Spanish Fandango

The majority of tracks on this album were subsequently included on the compilation;

Buy from

album cover