Stroll On: The Chuck Willis Collection

Chuck Willis

Initial release : 1994

Razor & Tie


  • There's Got to Be a Way (Willis)
  • It's Too Late (Willis)
  • Kansas City Woman (Willis)
  • My Life (Willis)
  • Ease the Pain (Thomas / Willis)
  • Whatcha Gonna Do When Your Baby Leaves You (Willis)
  • Juanita (Stone / Willis)
  • C.C. Rider (Willis)
  • Just One Kiss (Willis)
  • Love Me Cherry (Gaines / Willis)
  • My Baby (Willis)
  • That Train Is Gone (Willis)
  • My Crying Eyes (Willis)
  • Betty and Dupree (Traditional / Willis)
  • Thunder and Lightning (Willis)
  • From the Bottom of My Heart (Willis)
  • You'll Be My Love (Willis)
  • Keep A-Drivin' (Willis)
  • What Am I Living For? (Harris / Jay)
  • Hang up My Rock & Roll Shoes (Willis)
  • Big Drops of Rain (Willis)
  • I'll Be So Glad When Your Heart Is Mine (Willis)
  • Sugar, Sugar (Willis)
  • Stop and Think (Willis)
  • Love of Loves (Willis)
Buy from

album cover