tracks / musicians related releases

Summer Of Peace, Love And Music, Vol. 1

Various Artists

Initial release : 1999

Platinum Disc 18076

This compilation includes a track by The Youngbloods.

Buy from

album cover

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • Woodstock - Matthews Southern Comfort
  • Alice's Rock and Roll Restaurant - Arlo Guthrie
  • Hurdy Gurdy Man - Donovan
  • Lay Down (Candles in the Rain) - Melanie
  • Oh Lord Won't You Buy Me a Mercedes Benz - Goose Creek Symphony
  • Get Together - The Youngbloods
  • Did You Ever Have to Make up Your Mind? - Lovin' Spoonful
  • Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon) - Moody Blues
  • Here Comes the Sun - Richie Havens
  • Abraham, Martin and John - Dion
Related releases

Get Together was originally released on;