tracks related releases

Sure Feels Good: The Best of Elvin Bishop

Elvin Bishop

Initial release : 1992


Vassar Clements plays on at least one track of this compilation.


  • Ground Hog (Bishop)
  • Let It Flow (Bishop)
  • Fishin' (Bishop)
  • Stealin' Watermelons (Bishop)
  • Juke Joint Jump (Bishop)
  • Crawling King Snake (Besman / Hooker)
  • Calling All Cows (Dranne)
  • Sure Feels Good (Bishop)
  • Struttin' My Stuff (Bishop)
  • Fooled Around and Fell in Love (Bishop)
  • Holler and Shout (Bishop)
  • Sugar Dumplin' (Bishop)
  • Graveyard Blues (Bishop)
  • Travelin' Shoes (Bishop)
  • Rock My Soul (Bishop)
  • Oh Babe (Bishop)
  • Southern Dreams (Bishop)
  • It's a Feelin' (Bishop)
Related releases

The source album for tracks featuring Vassar Clements is;

Buy from

album cover