tracks musicians

Take Me To The Plaza

Jonathan Richman

Initial release : 2003

BMG Video

DVD release of a show at the Great American Music Hall in San Francisco in December 2002.

Buy from

album cover


  • Let Her Go Into The Darkness
  • My Baby Loves Me
  • Springtime in New York
  • Pablo Picasso
  • Dancing in the Lesbian Bar
  • I Love the World
  • Yo Tengo Una Novia
  • My Love For Her Ain't Sad
  • Couples must Fight
  • Give Paris One More Chance
  • Not In My Name
  • Take Me To The Plaza
  • Her Mystery Not of High Heels and Eye Shadow
  • El Joven Se Estremece
  • Girlfriend
  • The World Is Showing Me It's Hand
  • The Night Is Still Young

  • Jonathan Richman - guitar, vocals
  • Tommy Larkins - drums