tracks/musicians related releases

Telluride Bluegrass Festival: Reflections, Vol. 1

Various Artists

Initial release : 2003

Planet Bluegrass

This compilation of music recorded live at the Telluride Bluegrass Festival includes one track by Peter Rowan.

Buy from

album cover

Tracks / Musicians

  • Wild Mountain Thyme - James Taylor
  • Wall of Death - Shawn Colvin
  • The Fox - Nickel Creek
  • The Bluest Man in Town - Del McCoury Band
  • John Hardy - Béla Fleck, Tony Trischka
  • Sutter's Mill - Dan Fogelberg
  • Rings - Leo Kottke
  • Deadwood South Dakota - Nanci Griffith
  • Mighty Clouds of Joy - Sam Bush, John Cowan
  • Sometimes - Jonathan Edwards
  • Keep Those Home Fires Burning - Lefthand String Band
  • John Henry - Johnson Mountain Boys
  • Land of the Navajo - Peter Rowan
  • Lipstick Sunset - John Hiatt
Related releases

Land Of the Navajo was originally released on;

The Festival Tapes LP, including Land Of The Navajo, was included on the 2-on1 release;