That Motown Sound

Earl Van Dyke & the Soul Brothers

Initial release : 1965



  • Nowhere To Run
  • Come See About Me
  • You're A Wonderful One
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • My Girl
  • All For You
  • Too Many Fish In The Sea
  • Try It Baby
  • The Way You Do The Things You Do
  • Can I Get A Witness
  • Can You Jerk Like Me
  • Money (That's What I Want)
album cover

Buy as part of an expanded
CD release from

album cover