tracks / musicians related releases

That's Underground

Various Artists

Initial release : 1968


This European compilation includes tracks by Electric Flag, Moby Grape, Big Brother And The Holding Company, The United States Of America and Bob Dylan.

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • Killing Floor - The Electric Flag
  • Mechanical World - Spirit
  • Time Has Come Today - The Chambers Brothers
  • Suzanne - Leonard Cohen
  • Can't Be So Bad - Moby Grape
  • Piece Of My Heart - Big Brother and The Holding Company
  • Hard Coming Love - The United States Of America
  • My Days Are Numbered - Blood, Sweat & Tears
  • Highway 61 Revisited - Bob Dylan
  • You Don't Love Me - Mike Bloomfield, Al Kooper, Steve Stills
Related releases

Killing Floor was originally released on;

Can't Be So Bad was originally released on; Piece Of My Heart was originally released on; Hard Coming Love was originally released on; Highway 61 Revisited was originally released on;
album cover

album cover