This World Is Not My Home

Nobody's Darlin'

Initial release : 2007


This album includes a cover of the Vassar Clements tune Lonesome Fiddle Blues.


  • Cluck Old Hen
  • June Apple
  • Columbus Stockade Blues
  • I'll Fly Away
  • Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad
  • Thanks a Lot
  • Lonesome Fiddle Blues
  • Sail Away Ladies
  • This World Is Not My Home
  • The Coo-coo
  • Buffalo Gals
  • Old Home Place
  • Long Journey Home
  • Greener Pastures
Buy from

album cover