tracks musicians related releases

Till the Break of Dawn

Linn County Blues Band

Initial release : 1970

Philips PHS 600326

The third and last Linn County LP, though the band had slightly changed it's name by the time this LP was released.


  • Tell The Truth
  • Monkey Man
  • TV Free
  • Wine Take Me Away
  • Next Time You See Me
  • Let The Music Begin
  • Black Nights
  • Further On Up The Road
  • Boogie Chillun
  • Till The Break Of Dawn

  • Stephen Miller - organ, vocals
  • Larry Easter - saxophone, flute
  • Dino Long - bass
  • Clark Pierson - drums
  • Fred Walk - guitar, sitar
Related releases

One single was released in conjunction with this LP;

  • Let The Music Begin/Wine Take Me Way, Linn County Blues Band, 1970, Philips 40644
Buy from

album cover