Time Peace: The Rascals' Greatest Hits

The Rascals

Initial release : 1968


Though credited to the Rascals much of the material on this compilation was recorded whilst the group were still the Young Rascals.


  • I Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore (Burton / Sawyer)
  • Good Lovin' (Clark / Resnick)
  • You Better Run (Brigati / Cavaliere)
  • Come on Up (Cavaliere)
  • Mustang Sally (Rice)
  • Love Is a Beautiful Thing (Brigati / Cavaliere)
  • In the Midnight Hour (Cropper / Pickett)
  • I've Been Lonely Too Long (Brigati / Cavaliere)
  • Groovin' (Brigati / Cavaliere)
  • A Girl Like You (Brigati / Cavaliere)
  • How Can I Be Sure (Brigati / Cavaliere)
  • It's Wonderful (Brigati / Cavaliere)
  • Easy Rollin' (Brigati / Cavaliere)
  • A Beautiful Morning (Brigati / Cavaliere)
Buy from

album cover