A Touch of the Past

Larry Perkins

Initial release : 1993


Vassar Clements plays on this album.


  • Thanks Wade
  • Wait Till the Clouds Roll By
  • No One to Welcome Me Home
  • Give Me Your Love
  • Big Tiger Roars Again
  • On the Evening Train
  • Instrumental in D Minor
  • Keep My Skillet Good and Greasy
  • Lullaby for Leanne
  • Louis Collins
  • Over the Mountain
  • Spike Driver Blues
  • Cliffhanger
  • The Storms are on the Ocean
  • Foggy Mountain Top
  • A Touch of the Past
Buy from

album cover