tracks / musicians related releases

Tower Records - 30th Anniversary

Various Artists

Initial release : 1998


This compilation, celebrating 30 years of Tower Records in San Francisco, includes tracks by Electric Flag and Santana.

album cover
Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are

  • Me and Bobby McGee - Janis Joplin
  • Lowdown - Boz Scaggs
  • Two Tickets To Paradise - Eddie Money
  • Medley: Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen - Santana
  • Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' - Journey
  • Season of the Witch - Al Kooper/Steve Stills
  • Killing Floor - The Electric Flag
  • She Comes On - Wire Train
  • Never Say Never - Romeo Void
  • Everywhere That I'm Not - Translator
  • Take Five - The Dave Brubeck Quartet
  • I Left My Heart In San Francisco - Tony Bennett
Related releases

Killing Floor was originally released on;

Black Magic Woman was originally released on;