tracks musicians credits related releases

The Travel Agency

The Travel Agency

Initial release : 1968

Viva 36017

The only Travel Agency LP.

Buy from

album cover


  • What's a Man (Travel Agency)
  • Sorry You Were Born (Travel Agency)
  • Cadillac George (Travel Agency)
  • Lonely Seabird (Travel Agency)
  • So Much Love (Travel Agency)
  • Make Love (Travel Agency)
  • That's Good (Travel Agency)
  • I'm Not Dead (Travel Agency)
  • She Understands (Travel Agency)
  • Come to Me (Travel Agency)
  • You Will Be There (Travel Agency)
  • Old Man (Travel Agency)

Musicians include;

  • Frank Davis - guitar, vocals

  • Producer - J.A. Griffin
  • Cover, design - J Van Hamersveldt
  • Art direction - Christopher Whorf
Related releases

One single was released in conjuntion with this LP;

  • What's a Man / She Understands, The Travel Agency, 1969, Viva 637
Come To Me was included on;