Twice Upon a Time

The Kingston Trio

Initial release : 2008

Collectors' Choice

This album, recorded live in 1966, includes a cover of the Eric Andersen song Thirsty Boots.


  • Hard Travelin' (Guthrie)
  • M.T.A. (Hawes / Steiner)
  • Where I'm Bound (Paxton)
  • They Call the Wind Maria (Lerner / Loewe)
  • The Merry Minuet (Harnick)
  • Hanna Lee (Jones / Mills)
  • Greenback Dollar (Axton / Ramsey)
  • Thirsty Boots (Andersen)
  • Roving Gambler/This Train (Traditional)
  • Tom Dooley (Traditional)
  • Reuben James (Almanac Singers / Guthrie)
  • Goodnight Irene (Ledbetter / Lomax)
  • Hit and Run (Stewart)
  • Where Have All the Flowers Gone (Traditional)
  • Little Maggie (Traditional)
  • The Spinnin' of the World (Stewart)
  • Scotch and Soda (Guard)
  • When the Saints Go Marching In (Traditional)
  • Tomorrow Is a Long Time (Dylan)
Buy from

album cover