tracks / musicians

Uncle Dave Macon

Uncle Dave Macon

Initial release : 1963


Tracks / Musicians

  • Cumberland Mountain Deer Race
  • All in Down and Out Blues
  • From Earth to Heaven
  • The Gal That Got Stuck On Everything She Said
  • I've Got the Mourning Blues
  • Hold That Wood-Pile Down
  • Johnny Gray
  • Jordan is a Hard Road to Travel
  • My Daughter Wished to Marry
  • The Old Man's Drunk Again
  • Over the Road I'm Bound to Go
  • Rise When the Rooster Crows
  • Tom and Jerry
  • Two-in-One Chewing Gum
  • When the Train Comes Along
  • Wreck of the Tennessee Gravy Train
Buy from

album cover