tracks / musicians related releases

Under the Influence of Alice: Music Inspired by the Classic Tale

Various Artists

Initial release : 2010


This compilation includes a Jefferson Airplane track.

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and musicians on this compilation are;

  • White Rabbit - Jefferson Airplane
  • Don't Come Around Here No More - David Moore
  • Looking Glass Girl - Robert Smith
  • The Caterpillar - The Cure
  • Falling Down - Scarlett Johansson
  • Wake Up (You Sleepy Head) - Clare and the Reasons
  • Flowers - Emilie Simon
  • What Is The Light - The Flaming Lips
  • Here Comes Alice - The Jesus and Mary Chain
  • Deep Dark Truthful Mirror - Elvis Costello
  • Alice - The Sisters of Mercy
  • The Mad Hatter's Song - The Incredible String Band
Related releases

White Rabbit was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover