tracks related releases

The Very Best Of Tower of Power: The Warner Years

Tower Of Power

Initial release : 2001


A CD Tower Of Power compilation of tracks from Warner Brothers albums.


  • You Got to Funkifize (Castillo / Kupka)
  • What Happened to the World That Day? (Castillo / Kupka)
  • Down to the Nightclub (Castillo / Garibaldi / Kupka)
  • You're Still a Young Man (Castillo / Kupka)
  • What Is Hip? (Castillo / Garibaldi / Kupka)
  • So Very Hard to Go (Castillo / Kupka)
  • This Time It's Real (Bartlett / Castillo / Kupka)
  • Will I Ever Find a Love? (Castillo / Kupka)
  • Soul Vaccination (Castillo / Kupka)
  • Time Will Tell (Castillo / Kupka)
  • Below Us, All the City Lights (Castillo / Kupka)
  • Don't Change Horses (In the Middle of a Stream) (Watson / Williams)
  • Willing to Learn (Castillo / Kupka)
  • Only So Much Oil in the Ground (Castillo / Kupka)
  • I Won't Leave Unless You Want Me To (Adams / Castillo / Kupka)
  • You're So Wonderful, So Marvelous (Biner / Castillo / Kupka
Related releases

The tracks on this compilation are probably from the following albums.

You Got To Funkifize, What Happened To The World That Day?, Down To The Nightclub and You're Still A Young Man from;

What Is Hip?, So Very Hard To Go, This Time It's Real, Will I Ever Find A Love? And Soul Vaccination from; Time Will Tell, Below Us, All The City Lights and Don't Change Horses (In The Middle Of A Stream) from; Willing To Learn and Only So Much Oil In The Ground from; I Won't Leave Unless You Want Me To and You're So Wonderful, So Marvelous from;
Buy from

album cover

album cover

album cover