tracks musicians credits related releases

Vietnam Experience

Country Joe McDonald

Initial release : 198?

Rag Baby ?

A double LP.

Buy from



Side A;

  • I Feel Like I'm Fixin' to Die Rag (McDonald)
  • Foreign Policy Blues (McDonald)
  • Agent Orange Song (Hogan)
  • The Girl Next Door (Combat Nurse) (McDonald)
  • Kiss My Ass (McDonald)
Side B;
  • Secret Agent (McDonald)
  • Vietnam Veteran Still Alive (McDonald)
  • Vietnam Never Again (McDonald)
  • Mourning Blues (McDonald)
  • Welcome Home (McDonald)
Side C;
  • Vietnam Requiem, Part I: The Beginning (McDonald)
Side D;
  • Vietnam Requiem, Part II: The End (McDonald)

  • Country Joe McDonald - guitar, harmonica, vocals
  • David Cohen - keyboards
  • Barry Flast - keyboards, vocals
  • David Hayes - bass
  • Michael Herbick - drums
  • Gene Stuart - reeds
  • Peter "Pops" Walsh - guitar

  • Producer - Country Joe McDonald
Related releases

Mourning Blues was included on;