tracks realted releases

The Washington Squares

The Washington Squares

Initial release : 1987

Gold Castle


  • New Generation (Paskow)
  • Can't Stop the Rain (Agnelli / Brannan / Goodkind / Malloy / Paskow)
  • You Are Not Alone (Snaars)
  • D Train (Paskow)
  • You Can't Kill Me (Goodkind)
  • Daylight (Goodkind)
  • He Was a Friend of Mine (Traditional)
  • Lay Down Your Arms (Agnelli)
  • Samson and Delilah (Traditional)
  • Walls (Polish Union Song)
Related releases

All tracks from this album were included on the collection;

, The Washington Squares, 1997
Buy as part of a larger CD
collection from

album cover