tracks musicians credits

What Can I Give?

Mark Fromm

Initial release : 2002


Eric Andersen sings backing vocals on at least one track of this recording.


  • Husband Stuff (Fromm)
  • Leap of Faith (Fromm)
  • Love Comes from Inside Out (Fromm)
  • Missing Persons (Fromm)
  • How Do You Launch Your Dream? (Fromm)
  • People Come Back Home (Fromm)
  • What Can I Give for Christmas? (Fromm)

Musicians include;

  • Mark Fromm - electric guitar, sleigh bells, vocals
  • Eric Andersen - background vocal (on What Can I Give for Christmas?)
  • Clarence Clemons - tenor saxophone, vocals
  • Dennis Criteser - additional drum programming, synthesizer programming
  • Rick Danko - vocals
  • Jonas Fjeld - background vocal
  • Bruce Linde - bass
  • Maria Muldaur - vocals
  • David Rokeach - drums
  • Pete Sears - piano, organ

  • Executive producer - Mark Fromm
  • Co-producer - Dennis Criteser Related releases

    Leap of Faith, Love Comes from Inside Out, Missing Persons and How Do You Launch Your Dream? Are to be included on;

    • Preparation Of The Bridegroom, Mark Fromm, 2003
  • album cover