tracks musicians

When I Think of You

Judy Mayhan

Initial release : 2004

Shayomi Productions

Some of the tracks on this release were recorded live at the Great American Music Hall, San Francisco in 1977. The remaining tracks are studio recordings from 1979. John Kahn plays on two of the live tracks.

album cover

  • The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress
  • The Bells
  • Down In Your Soul
  • He's Funny That Way
  • When I Think Of You
  • Nobody's Home
  • Look To The Rainbow
  • Ne Me Quitte Pas
  • Biloxi
  • Swallow Song
  • Hands On The Wheel
  • Gratitude

  • Judy Mayhan - piano, bells, banjo, vocals
  • John Kahn - bass (on He's Funny That Way and Hands On The Wheel)

  • Tracks 3, 4 and 11 recorded live at the Great American Music Hall on March 13, 1977
  • Live audio - Lee Brenkman
  • Live soundboard recording - Stephen Hill-
  • All other tracks recorded at Tonto Studios, Los Angeles in January 1979
  • Studio recording - Malcolm Cecil
  • CD mastering, booklet design, layout - Nicholas Wilson
  • Graphic sketches - K. Rudin
  • Photography - Sally Salka, Nicholas Wilson
  • Liner notes - Judy Mayhan, Nicholas Wilson