White Hot Soul

Dick Jensen

Initial release : 1969


Tracks and musicians

  • Cry On My Shoulder
  • I'm Good For You
  • Jealous Feeling
  • Home Again At Last
  • That Lucky Old Sun
  • Hard To Handle
  • My Elusive Dream
  • Medley: Try A Little Tenderness / Expressway To Your Heart / I Heard It Though The Grapevine / Yesterday
Buy from

album cover