tracks related releases

Who in the Funk Do You Think You Are: The Warner Bros. Recordings

Sly & The Family Stone

Initial release : 2001

Rhino Handmade

A compilation of the late 70's / early 80's recordings for Warner Brothers.

Buy from

album cover


  • Remember Who You Are (Banks / Stewart)
  • Back on the Right Track (Stewart)
  • If It's Not Addin' Up... (Stewart)
  • The Same Thing (Makes You Laugh, Makes You Cry) (Stewart)
  • Shine It On (Stewart)
  • It Takes All Kinds (Stewart)
  • Who's to Say? (Stewart)
  • Sheer Energy (Stewart)
  • L.O.V.I.N.U. (Stewart)
  • One Way (Stewart)
  • Ha Ha, Hee Hee (Rizzo)
  • Hobo Ken (Stewart)
  • Who in the Funk Do You Think You Are (Stewart)
  • You Really Got Me (Davies)
  • Sylvester (Stewart)
  • We Can Do It (Stewart)
  • High, Y'all (Stewart)
  • You're the One (Stewart)
  • In Other Words (Stewart)
  • Hand of Love (Stewart)
  • Let's Be Together (Stewart)
  • Get Back (Stewart)
Related releases

Tracks 1 to 8 were originally released on;

Tracks 9 to 17 were originally released on; The remaining tracks are previously unreleased.