Wise and Otherwise

Harry Manx

Initial release : 2002

Northern Blues


  • Only Then Will Your House Be Blessed (Spencer)
  • Death Have Mercy (Traditional)
  • Roses Given (Manx)
  • The Gist of Madhuvanti/The Thrill Is Gone (Manx)
  • Coat of Mail (Manx)
  • Don't Forget to Miss Me (Manx)
  • A Little Cruel (Manx)
  • Crazy Love (Morrison)
  • Foxey Lady (Hendrix)
  • Makes You Wanna Die Laughing (Manx)
  • Tethered Dogs (Manx)
  • Raga Nat Bhariav (Manx)
Buy Trilogy from

album cover